Sales and ServicesLocations

Manufacturing Headquarters

3001 Darrell Road
Island Lake, IL 60042
ph: 847-526-2166
fax: 847-526-2241

National Sales Headquarters & Service Center

12343 Cutten Road
Houston, TX 77066
ph: 281-781-2730
fax: 281-781-2731
toll free: 800-231-2724

Mid-Continent Sales & Service Center

2733 Industrial Drive
Sulphur, OK 73086
ph: 580-622-7350
fax: 580-622-2058
toll free: 800-422-0418

West Texas Sales & Service Center

1000 West 2nd Street
Odessa, TX 79763
ph: 432-301-9990

South Texas Sales & Service Center

1391 County Road 429
Pleasanton, TX 78064
ph: 210-446-5863
fax: 830-569-8236

Pennsylvania Sales & Service Center

111 Arrowhead Drive, Unit C
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
ph: 724-790-4990
fax: 724-738-0172

Rocky Mountain Sales & Service Center

1423 4th Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501
ph: 970-609-5845
fax: 970-609-5839

Canada Sales & Service Center

8001 Edgar Industrial Avenue
Red Deer, Alberta T4P 3S2
ph: 403-348-2570
fax: 403-348-0873

Sales & Service

Manufacturing

Manufacturing Headquarters

3001 Darrell Road
Island Lake, IL 60042

ph: 847-526-2166
fax: 847-526-2241

Billing
invoicing@kempervalve.com

Accounts Receivable
ar@kempervalve.com

Accounts Payable
ap@kempervalve.com

National Sales Headquarters

12343 Cutten Road
Houston, TX 77066

ph: 281-781-2730
fax: 281-781-2731
toll free: 800-231-2724

Sales
sales.houston@kempervalve.com

Mid-Continent Sales & Service

2733 Industrial Road
Sulphur, OK 73086

ph: 580-622-7350
fax: 580-622-2058
toll free: 800-422-0418

Sales
sales.sulphur@kempervalve.com

Service
service.sulphur@kempervalve.com

Permian Sales & Service

1000 West 2nd Street
Odessa, TX 79763

ph: 432-301-9990

Sales
sales.odessa@kempervalve.com

Service
service.odessa@kempervalve.com

Eagle Ford Sales & Service

1391 County Road 429
Pleasanton, TX 78064

ph: 210-446-5863
fax: 830-569-8236

Sales
sales.pleasanton@kempervalve.com

Service
service.pleasanton@kempervalve.com

Marcellus Sales Center

111 Arrowhead Drive, Unit C
Slippery Rock, PA 16057

ph: 724-790-4990
fax: 724-738-0172

Sales
sales.pennsylvania@kempervalve.com

Rocky Mountain - Williston Sales

1423 4th Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501

ph: 970-609-5845
fax: 970-609-5839

Sales
sales.colorado@kempervalve.com

Canada Sales Center

8001 Edgar Industrial Avenue
Red Deer, Alberta T4P 3S2

ph: 403-348-2570
fax: 403-348-0873

Sales
sales.canada@kempervalve.com